Human Resource Requests: 

humanresources@tenco.org

Accounts Receivable Requests:

accountsreceivable@tenco.org

Accounts Payable Requests:

accountspayable@tenco.org

Payroll Requests:

payroll@tenco.org

Tenco of Marion County

125 South Third Street

Knoxville, IA  50138

641-828-6279

Area Director:

Laurie Lenertz

llenertz@tenco.org

Tenco of Appanoose County

102 W Washington

Centerville, IA  52544

641-437-1722

Area Director:

Melissa Shaffer

mshaffer@tenco.org

Tenco of Mahaska County

117 N 1st St.

Oskaloosa, IA  52577

641-569-9138

Area Director:

Laurie Lenertz

llenertz@tenco.org

Contacts

Tenco of Wapello County

and Administrative Offices

710 Gateway Drive

Ottumwa, IA 52501

641-682-8114

 

CFO/Interim CEO

Marc  Roe

mroe@tenco.org

Chief Operations Officer

Codie Amason

camason@tenco.org

Human Resource Director

Angela Lennie

alennie@tenco.org

IT Director

Jesse Meredith

jmeredith@tenco.org

Referrals and Compliance Coordinator

Stephanie Gehlhaar

sgehlhaar@tenco.org

Development Officer

Mike Dunlap

mdunlap@tenco.org

Program Coordinator

Jennifer McCoy

jmccoy@tenco.org

Program Coordinator

Jessica Murphy

Jmurphy@tenco.org

Adult Day Services Program Coordinator

April Wood

awood@tenco.org

Ottumwa Area Director

Krystle Shultz

kshultz@tenco.org

Tenco of Van Buren County

19248 Maple Ave

Keosauqua, IA 52565

319-293-3107

Area Director:

Lacey Boyd

lboyd@tenco.org

Tenco of Jefferson County

3001 West Grimes

Fairfield, IA 52556

641-472-9233

Area Director:

Lacey Boyd

lboyd@tenco.org

© 2017 by Tenco Industries,  Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon